You are ENOUGH!

 

If you are in the midst of asking the purpose your existence. If you are questioning your worth. Please listen to this song. I, too, sometimes find myself asking my worth and if I am making the mark I wish to make. And as I write this post, I was reminded that I am a daughter of God. I am enough. And, I am of infinite worth. 

Here’s the link of the song. Enjoy! 

I AM ENOUGH- Nicole Sheahan

There are so many voices telling me who I should be

I try to hear through the noises and hold onto what I believe

When I listen closely, I start to open my eyes

And I’m reminded of who I am inside

I am enough
I am of worth
There is a reason I’m here in this world
I am a daughter of god
I am accepted and wrapped in his love
I am enough

When troubles surround me, sometimes I start to forget

But I see it so clearly when I count the ways that I’m blessed

And it helps me remember that I am a part of his plan

And I know that he loves me just the way that I am

I am enough

I am of worth

There is a reason I’m here in this world

I am a daughter A daughter of god

I am accepted and wrapped in his love

I am enough

I know I have a purpose and I play a part

There’s a quiet assurance deep inside of my heart

I am enough I am of worth

There is a reason I’m here in this world

I am a daughter A daughter of god

I am accepted and wrapped in his love

I am enough

=========================================================================

name-6

Leave a Reply

